Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalie Martinez

Rosalie Martinez

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalie Martinez
"Awesome service, always helpful."
Profile photo of Coral Vivas

Coral Vivas

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coral Vivas
"Great agents. They personalized your cover."
Profile photo of Tyson gamble

Tyson gamble

January 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Tyson gamble
"This has got to be the most useless agent ever. I like state farm but if you need insurance use another office!"
Profile photo of Roberta Meagher

Roberta Meagher

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Meagher
"This team is my favorite! They are on top of their game, and they are so responsive. I’m very thankful for the attentiveness of this team and how kind they are every time we speak!"
Profile photo of Mandi Binkley

Mandi Binkley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandi Binkley
"Everyone I have spoken to at this State Farm have always been nice, respectful, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Linell McKissick

Linell McKissick

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linell McKissick
"One of the few agents that care about more than just your monthly payment. Go team Kris & Chris!"
Profile photo of Kay Bailey

Kay Bailey

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Bailey
"My State Farm Agency is always so helpful and supportive to my questions about my home and auto policies! My call today with Sheila was so much appreciated for her help and knowledge to answer my concerns about a foundation repair needed for my home in San Antonio TX! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Julian Mann

Julian Mann

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Mann
"Treated me with respect, Chris always offers me coffee or water.. feel like family, aslong as I been with them."
Profile photo of Linda Pena

Linda Pena

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Pena
"Their customer service is great."
Profile photo of Brian Ellis

Brian Ellis

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ellis
"It is always a pleasure talking with Sue. She takes time to explain the various coverages in detail. She makes decisions on coverages a great experience. Make sure to call her for any questions you may have pertaining to home and auto insurances."
Profile photo of Margaret Boucher-Luthy

Margaret Boucher-Luthy

September 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margaret Boucher-Luthy
"Great people great service"
Profile photo of Janette Rubio

Janette Rubio

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janette Rubio
"Awesome office help me alot with biggest choses .life car and house insurance.Been a customer since 2015."
Profile photo of Heather Hatchett

Heather Hatchett

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Hatchett
"Kristen's team is always friendly, quick to provide excellent customer service, care, empathy and get you the help you need when you need it. Chris has always gone above and beyond to answer questions, help find the most financially cost effective plan and just actually LISTENS to what was needed. Shelia has been a great help during times when ive had questions about claims or billing; she's been patient, friendly and always so helpful and pleasant!! I've been with this particular agent for 15 years & with State Farm for 30 years. They are incredible!"
Profile photo of Danielle Graham

Danielle Graham

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Graham
"Very nice people!"
Profile photo of Sandra Gonzales

Sandra Gonzales

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Gonzales
"Been with them for over 10 years now and I have no plans of changing that"
Profile photo of Tori Perez

Tori Perez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Perez
"Kristin and her team Sheila and Sue especially have been a pleasure to work with. They respond quickly to any changes or questions that I have about my policy. They show the upmost professionalism and commitment from beginning to end. Thank you for being so awesome!!"
Profile photo of stephanie garzon

stephanie garzon

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by stephanie garzon
"Kristin has been great with assisting with my life insurance policy as well as her office staff are so friendly and helpful especially Sheila she is always following up with me when needed. This is a great office to work with for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of joe perez

joe perez

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joe perez
"Been with this office for 3+ years. Very friendly, and always working to help you."
Profile photo of Brittany O

Brittany O

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany O
"I love my state farm agents,everyone is so nice and welcoming. The office is always so neat and clean. They are very knowledgeable on all the services that they offer. BEST SERVICE EVER!! If i could give them 10 stars i would without a doubt!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of David Garza

David Garza

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Garza
"State Farm was able to give me a lower rate than my previous insurer with a better policy. I am able to pay biannually for convenience and their office staff is very helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Linda Baker

Linda Baker

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Baker
"They are considerate, helpful, and work diligently to help you with all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Josh J

Josh J

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh J
"Kristin and her team, specifically Sheila, are amazing people and more than willing to do what they can to help you out. I switched over to StateFarm after getting off my moms insurance and I’ve saved so much money. I recently purchased myself a new car and Sheila walked me through the process of switching my insurance over. She even went out of her way to contact the dealerships finance department for some of it. Truly above and beyond. I am very thankful for this team of wonderful folks helping me stay safe."
Profile photo of Andra Camden

Andra Camden

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andra Camden
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Linda De Luna

Linda De Luna

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda De Luna
"Never ever had any issues with state farm I recommend if you need coverage or help they have an amazing team👍"
Profile photo of Naina Pitamber

Naina Pitamber

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Naina Pitamber
"Kristin and her team are caring, knowledgeable, and catered to my individual needs! I am so happy to be with them."