Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Sorensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristin Sorensen

4.9 out of 5 (105 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paulina Peña

Paulina Peña

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really impressed with the customer service Daniela provided. She’s really great at explaining everything to me. I greatly appreciate her."
Profile photo of Ruby Campolito

Ruby Campolito

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love the customer care for our insurance we receive. From info on life insurance to car insurance they do it all. With the quickest and amazing staff. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance rep!"
Profile photo of Jake Chinelli

Jake Chinelli

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a huge thank you to Sue, our State Farm Agent. She was absolutely wonderful and went above and beyond in helping me with our claim dilemma. She is an angel. She saved us as customer's and I thank her so much for everything."
Profile photo of Patricia Avila

Patricia Avila

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with State Farm for over 10 years! They are professional. Friendly and care about their customers. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Sandra Herrejon

Sandra Herrejon

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with them for over 5 years and I’m very pleased with their service. They are always professional and friendly. They assist me right away, every time I have questions. Excellent team!"
Profile photo of Annette Reid

Annette Reid

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I first met Kristin in 2011 when I moved to San Antonio. I liked her immediately. I was thankful for the information she provided, which included attendance at seminars relevant to my needs. I have moved several times since that year, but steadfastly refused to move the life insurance policies she helped me with. This way, I still get to be in touch with her, hear her smiling voice if I call with questions, and feel confident my insurance needs are being met. Thank you, Kristin!"
Profile photo of Matthew Van Ryn 賴暄和

Matthew Van Ryn 賴暄和

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I did not get through to the office right away, I received a prompt callback, and the agent was most helpful and friendly. Great service overall!"
Profile photo of Denise Morales

Denise Morales

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for about 7 years now, and is by far the best. No issues, the mobile app is so helpful as well and convenient. Legendary customer service! Thank you Kristin!"
Profile photo of Julian Mann

Julian Mann

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treat me with respect, Chris always offers me coffee or water.. feel like family along as I been with them."
Profile photo of Tricia Jackson

Tricia Jackson

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never has there been an insurance agent and team that cares more about their customers. Definitely the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Marie

Sheila Marie

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have only been a customer for a few months and I enjoy doing business with Kristin Sorensen and her staff! They are very professional and quick to help fix any issues I have. It’s like all my insurance needs in one place and I don’t have to worry about anything. I look forward to working with Kristin Sorensen - State Farm for as long as I need insurance of any kind. Thank you all you do!"
Profile photo of Maria Angelica Acevedo

Maria Angelica Acevedo

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m please with the service provider by Mr. Chris he is very professional, he was very insistent in me in getting the insurance with State Farm he provided all the info I needed and I was convinced and switched from Progressive Ins. Every time I call they are very courteous and knowledgeable of the questions I have and give you the answer right away. Thank you very much for your help! I appreciated vey much! I will definitely recommend Mr Chris with State Farm."
Profile photo of Helena Herbst

Helena Herbst

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sorenson has been taking care of all of my insurance needs since arriving in San Antonio. The staff is courteous and responsive. Whether I'm at the DMV counter and can not find proof of insurance in my stack of documents or buying a second vehicle and - in the moment needed coverage - they have not let me down. A human answers the phone each time too!"
Profile photo of Nicol Rivera

Nicol Rivera

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin Sorensen and her staff have been amazing from day 1. Their service and professionalism has been impeccable. They truly provide the best assistance on questions or concerns about policies and discounts."
Profile photo of Patrice Little

Patrice Little

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Having been with StateFarm for 3 years now I obviously admire all of their offerings. The customer service at this particular office has have been nothing shy of excellent and timely. I look forward to this continuing our relationship well on into the future! Thanks:)"
Profile photo of Cheyenne Zavala

Cheyenne Zavala

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love doing business with Kristin & this team, they have a lovely family feel at the office that makes me feel welcomed and taken care of. The team is always so quick to handle anything I need taken care of, and only calls in once in awhile to make sure I’m still happy with my policies, or make sure I’m still saving money etc. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone looking for new insurance - they also have me at the lowest rate (shopped around beforehand). I’ve been with other companies but I was paying more to be treated worse - glad I joined their family ♡"
Profile photo of Lexi amesquita

Lexi amesquita

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have spoken with daniella almost every time I have called with questions and updates. She Is very sweet and always gets back to me in a timely matter. I have had no problems at all and I appreciate the fact that State Farm has reached out to make sure all is well after my accident. Thank you daniella for always being so sweet !"
Profile photo of Lizbeth Garcia

Lizbeth Garcia

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniella and Susan have been super helpful with transferring my policy from out of state. They made sure to add every applicable discount and went out of their way to provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of Elena Magadan

Elena Magadan

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and available."
Profile photo of Roman Rodriguez

Roman Rodriguez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin Sorensen and her staff are very professional. I have been a customer for over eight years. Kristin and her staff are very responsive when we have questions regarding our insurance needs. The yearly review of our insurance coverage has been a money saver for our family. I highly recommend Kristin, she takes the time to get know her clients."
Profile photo of deborah horvath

deborah horvath

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin and Chris have been the best State Farm agents I have ever had the pleasure of working with. They truly care about their clients well being and have always looked after my best interest. I am very fortunate to have them as my agents. I have been a State Farm client for over 40 years."
Profile photo of Tavio

Tavio

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you asked me, why Have I not switched to another insurance company in 18 years. Well….. is simply because they are amazing at what they do. They treat you like family and care for you that way too."
Profile photo of Brittany O

Brittany O

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm agents,everyone is so nice and welcoming. The office is always so neat and clean. They are very knowledgeable on all the services that they offer. BEST SERVICE EVER!! If i could give them 10 stars i would without a doubt!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Rachel Gamble

Rachel Gamble

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and staff. I've locked my keys in my car several times and they always help me quickly. Always available for help with quotes and very thorough with checking in every year to see if life has changed or we would like to change any thing. We have home and car insurance with them. Every staff member I have worked with has been kind and knowledgeable. We have moved a lot and this office is by far my favorite so far!"
Profile photo of Melanie Stewart

Melanie Stewart

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency goes above and beyond for their customers! Its the agency your parents had! In the best way possible. Brings back the homey feeling of the way it used to be. I really feel like they "have my back" it's not just a feeling, it's a fact!"