Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristin Sorensen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristin Sorensen

4.9 out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Van Ryn 賴暄和

Matthew Van Ryn 賴暄和

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Although I did not get through to the office right away, I received a prompt callback, and the agent was most helpful and friendly. Great service overall!"
Profile photo of Denise Morales

Denise Morales

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been a customer for about 7 years now, and is by far the best. No issues, the mobile app is so helpful as well and convenient. Legendary customer service! Thank you Kristin!"
Profile photo of Julian Mann

Julian Mann

May 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Treat me with respect, Chris always offers me coffee or water.. feel like family along as I been with them."
Profile photo of Tricia Jackson

Tricia Jackson

May 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Never has there been an insurance agent and team that cares more about their customers. Definitely the best!!!!!"
Profile photo of Sheila Marie

Sheila Marie

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Helena Herbst

Helena Herbst

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicol Rivera

Nicol Rivera

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristin Sorensen and her staff have been amazing from day 1. Their service and professionalism has been impeccable. They truly provide the best assistance on questions or concerns about policies and discounts."
Profile photo of Patrice Little

Patrice Little

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lexi amesquita

Lexi amesquita

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lizbeth Garcia

Lizbeth Garcia

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Daniella and Susan have been super helpful with transferring my policy from out of state. They made sure to add every applicable discount and went out of their way to provide excellent service!"
Profile photo of Elena Magadan

Elena Magadan

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and available."
Profile photo of Roman Rodriguez

Roman Rodriguez

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of deborah horvath

deborah horvath

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tavio

Tavio

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"If you asked me, why Have I not switched to another insurance company in 18 years. Well….. is simply because they are amazing at what they do. They treat you like family and care for you that way too."
Profile photo of Brittany O

Brittany O

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm agents,everyone is so nice and welcoming. The office is always so neat and clean. They are very knowledgeable on all the services that they offer. BEST SERVICE EVER!! If i could give them 10 stars i would without a doubt!!⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐"
Profile photo of Melanie Stewart

Melanie Stewart

May 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agency goes above and beyond for their customers! Its the agency your parents had! In the best way possible. Brings back the homey feeling of the way it used to be. I really feel like they "have my back" it's not just a feeling, it's a fact!"
Profile photo of Sarah Deuter

Sarah Deuter

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"So grateful for the exceptional customer service I receive from Kristin and her Team."
Profile photo of Steven & Salina Woodring

Steven & Salina Woodring

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agent for about 9 years. there are fast at responding to me as well as getting me the information i need. Kristin and her staff are very proffesional and respectful when they talk to me as well."
Profile photo of Peter N.

Peter N.

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristin and Chris have been taking care of us with quick answers to any questions we have, and are doing an awesome job on getting us all the discounts we can possibly get on our policy. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Janice DeBussey

Janice DeBussey

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Sue and Janice are very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Ron and Tawnya Johnson

Ron and Tawnya Johnson

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristen and her team are consistently quick to respond with relevant information and effective solutions when I have a need. Been with her agency many years and hope to continue for many more."